News Flash

News Releases

Posted on: May 20, 2019

56th Annual East Lansing Art Festival Artist Awards Announced

EAST LANSING, Mich. — The 56th Annual East Lansing Art Festival (ELAF) Artist Award Winners were announced this past weekend. They include:

People’s Choice (City of East Lansing Purchase) Award – Darren Jones – 2D Mixed Media

MSUFCU Purchase Award – Mia Serafini - Painting

Campus Town Mall Honorary Award – Taylor Mazer - Drawing

Warmels Comstock Honorary Award – Daniel Juzwiak – Precious Jewelry

DCMI (Dave Courey) Photography Award – Kate Tillman – Photography

Redhead Design Studio Honorary Award (Jennifer Estill) – Alynn Guerra - Prints

Raymond King Award for Painting (James Strouse) – Gina Krawez - Painting

Saper Galleries Honorary Award (Roy Saper) – Adam Egenolf – Functional Ceramics

A total of $6,000 was awarded to this year’s winners. Special thanks to the sponsors of the 2019 ELAF Artist Awards.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in News Releases

ELPD Provides Fatal Accident Update

Posted on: November 18, 2019