Art Selection Panel

The Art Selection Panel consists of five members who serve three-year terms.


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
View Agendas & Minutes | View Agendas & Minutes Archives 


  • Alan Conceicao, Chair
    Term expires: 2022
  • Teresa Dunn
    Term expires: 2021
  • Meg Croft, Vice Chair
    Term expires: 2023

  • Tedda Hughes
    Term expires: 2021
  • Julian Van Dyke
    Term expires: 2022

City Staff

Apply for a Vacancy

Submit a Board / Commission Application to apply for an appointment to the Art Selection Panel.