Market Music

Market music is back for the East Lansing Farmers Market's 2022 season! As performers are booked, they will be added to the schedule below.
Save
Market Dates 10 a.m.-noon noon-2 p.m.
Sunday, June 5 Sigh Studios Dangling Participles
Sunday, June 12 Dan Dan Laird Mike & Laurie DeBruin
Sunday, June 19 Sam Corey Trunino Lowe
Sunday, June 26 Bart Moore Deacon Earl
Sunday, July 3 Coffee at Midnight Tony
Sunday, July 10 Dan Dan Laird StringVille
Sunday, July 17 Deacon Earl Coffee at Midnight
Sunday, July 24 Etsie Sigh Studios
Sunday, July 31 Bart Moore Heartlandklezmorim
Sunday, Aug. 7 Tony Heartlandklezmorim
Sunday, Aug. 14 StringVille Mike & Laurie DeBruin
Sunday, Aug. 21 Denning and Johnson Pete Wittig
Sunday, Aug. 28 Etsie Alex Teller
Sunday, Sept. 4 Joshua Southern Alex Teller
Sunday, Sept. 11 Pete Wittig TBD
Sunday, Sept. 18 Denning & Johnson BJ Walraven
Sunday, Sep. 25 Mike Arnold Mike & Laurie DeBruin
Sunday, Oct. 2 Steve Pickney Panhandlers
Sunday, Oct. 9 Tom and Mary Heidman Pretty Shaky String Band
Sunday, Oct. 16 Steve Pickney Pretty Shaky String Band
Sunday, Oct. 23 Matt Gabriel Matt Gabriel
Sunday, Oct. 30 Grant Potter DJ Clarinet