Market Music

Market music is back for the East Lansing Farmers Market's 2021 season! As performers are booked, they will be added to the schedule below.Save
Market Dates 10 a.m.-noon noon-2 p.m.
Sunday, June 13 Bart Moore Melissa Sigh
Sunday, June 20 Denning & Johnson Drew Howard
Sunday, June 27 Dan Dan Laird  
Sunday, July 4    
Sunday, July 11 Pete Wittig Deacon Earl
Sunday, July 18 Ryan Shadbolt Mike Arnold
Sunday, July 25 Dan Dan Laird Taylor Taylor
Sunday, Aug. 1   Tom & Mary H.
Sunday, Aug. 8 Deacon Earl StringVille
Sunday, Aug. 15 Steve Pickney John Glenn & the Moonlighters
Sunday, Aug. 22 Denning & Johnson  
Sunday, Aug. 29 Steve Pickney StringVille
Sunday, Sept. 5   John Glenn & the Moonlighters
Sunday, Sept. 12 Bart Moore  
Sunday, Sept. 19 Ryan Shadbolt Mike Arnold
Sunday, Sept. 26 Denning & Johnson Pretty Shaky String Band
Sunday, Oct. 3    
Sunday, Oct. 10    
Sunday, Oct. 17 Morning Glory The Dangling Participles
Sunday, Oct. 24   Morning Glory
Sunday, Oct. 31   The Dangling Participles