Market Music

Market music is back for the East Lansing Farmers Market's 2021 season! As performers are booked, they will be added to the schedule below.

A special thanks to the East Lansing Downtown Management Board for sponsoring market music during the 2021 season!Save
Market Dates 10 a.m.-noon noon-2 p.m.
Sunday, June 13 Bart Moore Melissa Sigh
Sunday, June 20 Denning & Johnson Drew Howard
Sunday, June 27 Dan Dan Laird Coffee at Midnight
Sunday, July 4 SSJF Replay SSJF Replay
Sunday, July 11 Pete Wittig Deacon Earl
Sunday, July 18 Ryan Shadbolt Mike Arnold
Sunday, July 25 Dan Dan Laird Taylor Taylor
Sunday, Aug. 1 Coffee At Midnight Tom & Mary H.
Sunday, Aug. 8 Deacon Earl StringVille
Sunday, Aug. 15 Steve Pickney John Glenn & the Moonlighters
Sunday, Aug. 22 Denning & Johnson Melissa Sigh
Sunday, Aug. 29 Steve Pickney StringVille
Sunday, Sept. 5 Pete Wittig John Glenn & the Moonlighters
Sunday, Sept. 12 Bart Moore Tony Thompson
Sunday, Sept. 19 Ryan Shadbolt Mike Arnold
Sunday, Sept. 26 Denning & Johnson Pretty Shaky String Band
Sunday, Oct. 3   Estie
Sunday, Oct. 10 Tony Thompson Grant Potter
Sunday, Oct. 17 Morning Glory The Dangling Participles
Sunday, Oct. 24 Don Linde Morning Glory
Sunday, Oct. 31 Grant Potter The Dangling Participles