Building Hours

Day
May - September  October - April
Monday-Friday 6 a.m. - 9 p.m. 6 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday
8 a.m. - 8 p.m. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday * noon - 8 p.m. | closed in July and August noon - 8 p.m.
Special Schedules Pool Schedule (PDF)
Open Gym Schedule (Daily)


The ELHCC is closed on Sundays in July and August.

View the adjusted hours for the upcoming Christmas and New Year's holidays:
  • Friday, Dec. 23 - 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 24 - Closed
  • Sunday, Dec. 25 - Closed
  • Monday, Dec. 26 - Closed
  • Tuesday, Dec. 27 - Regular Hours
  • Wednesday, Dec. 28 - Regular Hours
  • Thursday, Dec. 29 - Regular Hours
  • Friday, Dec. 30 - 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 31 - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, Jan. 1 - Closed
  • Monday, Jan. 2 - 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Jan. 3 - Regular Hours