Court Holidays

The following holidays shall be observed by 54B District Court employees on the dates specified:

Calendar Day
Holiday Observed
Monday, January 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 17, 2014 President's Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, October 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28, 2014 Post Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve Day